Découvrez les facilitateurs/trices CHAKRADANCE dans votre région:

 

Région Parisienne

Céline Laroche - sur Paris et Sud-Ouest: Ph 06 08 28 00 81 c.line.lune@gmail.com ; www.celine-selma.fr/danser-mediter

Emilie Beuret - sur Paris: Ph 06 71 35 67 81 emilie.beuret27@gmail.com

Valérie Marie - sur Paris, Courtenay, Montargis (45), Sens, Auxerre (89): Ph 06 14 80 32 37 guidedevoyagesinterieurs@gmail.com

Séverine Lecacheur - sur Paris: Ph 06 18 63 32 22 severinelecacheur@yahoo.fr

Laetitia Zahra Bianchi - sur Argenteuil et Oinville s/Montcient: Ph 06 31 18 97 12 sambina1@wanadoo.fr

Vassilie Etienne - sur Paris: Ph 06 52 58 14 75 vaseti75@gmail.com

Séverine Stevovic - sur Clamart (92): Ph 07 61 09 37 71 bonheurjoiepaix@gmail.com

 

Région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Véronique Thomann - sur Grand Lyon: Ph 06 89 64 41 29 veroniquethomann66@gmail.com

Carine Vivancos  - sur Ambérieu-en-Bugey : Ph 06 85 26 10 26 carinevivancosvy@orange.fr

Isabelle Donzallaz Redon - sur Bourgoin-Jallieu et Ruy: Ph 06 50 71 01 77 

isabelle.donzallaz.redon@gmail.comwww.aucoeurdenotrecorps.com

Sandrine Riffart - région de Voiron: Ph 06 35 90 77 84 s.riffart@free.fr

Sylvie Hogrel - région d' Isère (Allevard, Pontcharra) et de Savoie (Chambéry, St Pierre d'A.): Ph 06 81 27 59 22 asso@jeu-vie-danse-lien.fr;

https://www.jeu-vie-danse-lien.fr

Marie De Cottigniesrégion de Menthon-Saint-Bernard: Ph 06 78 86 28 44 decottigniesmarie@gmail.com

Fanny Monchaux - région d'Alex et Annecy: Ph 06 77 28 61 74 fmonchaux@hotmail.com

Ioanna Montreuil Matsoulirégion d'Annecy et Genève: Ph 06 73 18 42 73 matsouli.ioanna@gmail.com

Laetitia Barrucand - région de Thônes et les Aravis: Ph 06 83 09 58 85 laetitiabarrucand@orange.fr

 

Région de Bourgogne-Franche Comté

Isabelle Panno - sur Sornay et région de Bourgogne/Franche Comté: Ph 06 18 64 34 24 isabelle.panno69@icloud.com, https://www.facebook.com/isabelle.panno.7

 

Région Grand Est

Agnès Linossi - sur Nancy: Ph 06 74 81 97 26 agnes.linossi@gmail.com; https://www.idoha.fr/

 

Région de Loire Atlantique

Laurence Bezert - région de Nantes: Ph 06 72 27 49 15 laurence.bezert@gmail.com

Murielle Sitbon - sur Nantes et Morbihan, Rennes et La Rochelle: Ph 06 63 65 68 28 murielle@rougeviolet.fr; www.rougeviolet.fr

Isabelle Brossard - région de Savenay (entre Nantes et St Nazaire): Ph 06 03 19 17 71 isabelle.brossard@lilo.org, https://isabelle-brossard-shiatsu.fr

 

Région de Bretagne

Jany Tardif - région de St Malo: Ph 06 20 70 15 63 janytardif@gmail.com

 

Région Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Jean-Michel Picazo - région d'Aix en Provence: Ph 06 68 59 68 14 pjmichell@hotmail.com

Jessica Quibel - région la Ciotat, Aubagne, Aix en Provence: Ph 06 84 22 98 33 jessica.quibel@hotmail.fr https://jessicaquibel.com/prestations/danse/chakradance/

 

Région Occitanie

Sandrine Rouillon - région du Tarn-et-Garonne (82) Ph 06 83 34 35 90 sandrine.eclore@gmail.com

https://www.sandrinerouillon.fr/stages-formations/chakradance/

 

Région Aquitaine

Lea Morgat - région de Bordeaux-Langon-Mios-Pessac: Ph 06 62 28 83 18 lea.morgat@gmail.comwww.danse-medecine.com

 

DOM/TOM

Lucie Carole - en Martinique : Ph +596 (0)6 96 95 22 95/ (0)5 96 69 00 46 luciole.888@orange.fr

Manon Thais - à La Réunion: Ph 07 66 89 91 28; manon.thais89@gmail.com